Seeking Home Share or Roommate

Home-new Forums HomeSharing Forum Seeking Home Share or Roommate

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2467
    Helen Centore
    Participant

    I’m writing this post to encourage others to do the same

    Hi
    My name is Helen
    I am looking for a home share or another home seeker to get a place together.
    I am happy to provide a full list of my desires to interested people and/or you can check out my profile page.
    Here are a few highlights:
    1) main floor or higher
    2) garage/driveway parking
    3) high speed internet
    House/Area:
    4) safe, clean, quiet
    5) close to stores, public transportation, nature
    Geographic Location:
    Ontario-Aurora, Newmarket, Barrie, Stayner, Collingwood, Thornbury and similar places
    Lifestyle
    6) non-drinking/smoking/drug user
    7) quiet homebody
    8) room to spread out
    9) neat and organized
    Share with:
    10) a mature, flexible, respectful person who is willing to talk things out.
    Rent: $600-750/ month all inclusive

    If this sounds appealing, please contact me

    #2565
    Diane Nagel
    Participant

    where are you located and are you still searching?

    #2589
    Helen Centore
    Participant

    I am located in Ontario.
    I am casting a wide net from Orillia to St. Catherines; London to Toronto and many places in between.
    I am willing to talk with perspective roommates and visit those that sound suitable.

    Yes, I am still looking.
    Where are you located?
    Do you have a place that may be suitable?

    #2590
    Diane Nagel
    Participant

    I am located in Regina. I have a home here that i am looking for a suitable roommate.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.